Close This Window
S1Juarui Peng        Defeated    Christos Matsas    6-2, 7-5
S2    Ajay Rena        Defeated    Ian Balfour    6-1, 6-2
S3    Eric Lovering        Lost To    Peter Colonis    6-0, 6-1
S4    Kenny Zheng        Defeated    Noah Westkott    3-6, 6-0, 61
D1    Rohan Purohit        Defeated    Quinn LeBelle    6-2,6-0
    Rohun Boopathy            Louis Dhervilly    
D2    Ethan Cummings        Lost To    Arthur Dhervilly    6-4, 6-2
    Adit Saharsrabudhe            Adam Bertran    
D3    Siddhanth Jain        Defeated    Colton Murch    6-0, 6-3
    Charlie Yang            Adam Balfour
Close This Window