Close This Window
S1Rohan Venkatesh (C) defeated Patrick O'Sullivan (LM) 6-7, 6-4, 13-11
S2 Akshar Juneja (C) defeated Giona Battisto (LM) 6-4, 6-3
S3 Carter Clayton (C) defeated Charles Lincoln (LM) 6-0, 6-2
S4 Adam Morhardt (C) defeated Cameron Smith (LM) 6-2, retired
D1 Jack Mozonski and Evan Dillman (C) defeated Tim O'Sullivan and Liam O'Sullivan (LM) 3-6, 6-1, 10-6
D2 Peter McGoldrick and Evan Danyliw (C) defeated Max Dinunzio and Charlie Joiner (LM) 6-0, 3-6, 10-6
D3 Reid Morrow ad Andrew Maglio (C) defeated Tristan Mooney and Aiden Carrano (LM) 6-0, 6-1
Close This Window