Close This Window
S1Noah Kroninger (GM) defeated Sebastian Mucha (LM) 6-4, 6-4
S2 Andrew Juliano (GM) defeated Dimitry Mucha (LM) 2-6, 6-1, 10-6
S3 Tyler Brown (GM) defeated Anish Gupta (LM) 6-3, 6-0
S4 Patrick O'Sullivan (LM) defeated Jake Scotto (GM) 6-4, 6-2
D1 Garrett Sullivan and James Watson (LM) defeated Zach Brewer and Liam Cramer (GM) 6-1, 6-2
D2 Elloitt Plourde and Seth Morwy (GM) defeated Tim O'Sullivan and Giona Battisto (LM) 6-3, 6-3
D3 Griffin Fairchild (GM) defeated Nick Pinette and Ryan Muthig (LM) 7-6, 7-6
Close This Window