Close This Window
BenKuntze lost to Kevin Bailey 75 60
Matt Gee d Carlos Roman 61 60
Connor Welch won by forfeit
Ian Cox won by forfeit
Holger Leon and Miles Scholtz d Jerson Duque and Marco Diaz 64 61
Jack Buck and Sean Cox lost to Simon and Gonzalo 75 57 63
Jonathon Subdhan and Zach Hubert d Antonio and David 63 60
Close This Window