Close This Window
S1Constantinos Soteriou (EC) defeated Patrick O'Sullivan (LM) 6-3, 2-6, 10-6
S2 Owen Smith (EC) defeated Giona Battisto (LM) 6-2, 7-5
S3 Duncan Witek (EC) defeated Charles Lincoln (LM) 6-2, 6-1
S4 Carson Herr (EC) defeated Cameron Smith (LM) 6-1, 6-4
D1 Jack Green and Aiden Liptrap (EC) defeated Tim O'Sullivan and Liam O'Sullivan 6-0, 6-0
D2 Maximus Italiak and Sam DeSantos (EC) defeated Alex Barth and Elliot Searle (LM) 6-3, 6-2
D3 Colin Turer and John Orchenbacher (EC) defeated Max Dinunzio and Tristan Mooney (LM) 3-6, 6-4, 10-7
Close This Window