Close This Window
S1Patrick O’Sullivan (LM) defeated Shay Coleman (T) 3-6, 6-3, 10-8
S2 Giona Battisto (LM) defeated Ty Chassanoff (T) 6-4, 6-2
S3 Brendan McCloskey (T) defeated Charles Lincoln (LM) 6-3, 6-2
S4 Graham Nagardealekar (T) defeated Cameron Smith (LM) 6-1, 4-6, 10-7
D1 Andrew Dubiel and Rehan Shah (T) defeated Tim O’Sullivan and Liam O’Sullivan (LM) 4-6, 6-1, 12-10
D2 Max Dinunzio and Charlie Joiner (LM) defeated Eric Eckblom and Caden Doubleday (T) 6-2, 6-1
D3 Tristan Mooney and Aiden Carrano (LM) defeated Logan Flor and Luke Griffin (T) 6-1, 6-3
Close This Window