Close This Window
S1Nikhil Viswanath (N) defeated Patrick O'Sullivan (LM) 6-0, 6-0.
S2 Marc Palitano (N) defeated Giona Battisto (LM) 6-1, 6-4.
S3 Aaron Hobek (N) defeated Charles Lincoln (LM) 6-2, 6-1.
S4 Nyle Hopping (N) defeated Tristan Mooney (LM) 7-5, 6-3.
D1 Bryce Mayo and Sami Khan (N) defeated Tim O'Sullivan and Charlie Joiner (LM) 6-3, 7-5.
D2 Shevin Patel and Joe Gionfriddo (N) defeated Alex Barth and Elliot Searle (LM) 6-2, 6-3.
D3 Isaih Meek and Kristijan Zvonarek (N) defeated Sean Case and Ethan Braddock (LM) 7-5, 6-2.
Close This Window