Close This Window
S1Anthony Manafort (B) defeated Patrick O'Sullivan (LM) 6-1, 6-3.
S2 Justin Pattavina (B) defeated Giona Battisto (LM) 6-1, 6-0.
S3 Connor Lindsay (B) defeated Charles Lincoln (LM) 6-1, 6-0.
S4 Jack Volke (B) defeated Tristan Mooney (LM) 6-1, 6-0.
D1 Max Dinunzio and Charlie Joiner (LM) defeated Griffin Hilbie and Marco Marino (B) 6-2, 6-4.
D2 Sean Colello and Luke Johnson (B) defeated Tim O'Sullivan and Aiden Carrano (LM) 6-1, 6-2.
D3 Patrick Kascperski and Gavin Foster (B) defeated Alex Barth and Elliott Searle (LM) 6-3, 6-3.
Close This Window